Contact Us

Diversified Packaging Corp

2101 Innerbelt Business Center Drive
St. Louis, MO 63114-4765
Phone: (800) 467-6300
Fax: (314) 423-9914
sales@divpkg.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Wendy Ward- (Direct) 314-262-8853 wward@divpkg.com   

Maureen Casey- (Direct) 314-262-8852 mcasey@divpkg.com  

Nathan Finkes- (Direct) 314-262-8856 nfinkes@divpkg.com  

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Tina Klosterman- (Direct) 314-262-8855 tklosterman@divpkg.com  

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE:

Nathan Finkes- (Direct) 314-262-8856 nfinkes@divpkg.com  

Shipping And Receiving- (Direct) 314-262-8857

Dock appointmets-(Direct) 314-262-8865

SALES CONTACTS:

Bernie Byrne- (Direct) 314-262-8882 bbyrne@divpkg.com  

Chris Huesing- (Direct) 314-262-8889 chuesing@divpkg.com  

Dan Mallon- (Direct) 314-262-8885 dmallon@divpkg.com  

Dave Brubach- (Direct) 314-262-8884 dbrubach@divpkg.com  

Don Franke- (Direct) 314-262-8883 dfranke@divpkg.com  

Doug Wuennenberg- (Direct) 314-262-8886 dwuennenberg@divpkg.com  

Jim Guttmann- (Direct) 314-262-8891 jguttmann@divpkg.com  

Rick Tepper- (Direct) 314-262-8881 rtepper@divpkg.com  

Ron Fedorchak (Direct) 314-262-8864 rfedorchak@divpkg.com 

Matt Fogerty (Direct) 314-262-8890 mfogerty@divpkg.com 

 

 



Copyright 2017 by Diversified Packaging Corp. | Hosted by Foremost Media